We're sorry to see you go.
If you are certain you want to leave, you can unsubscribe at any time by logging in and going to the 'Personal Details' section via the right-hand side menu. There you will find an 'Unsubscribe' button at the bottom. There is also an "unsubscribe" link in any e-mail you have received from us.
You can reactivate your account at any point by simply logging in again on the website.